Contact General Plumbing Supply

Page Loading...
Corporate Position Email

Bruce Tucker

Owner/CEO BruceT@generalplumbingsupply.net

Joe Novak

President JoeN@generalplumbingsupply.net

Gary Kuperstein

Senior Vice President GaryK@generalplumbingsupply.net

Justin Freedman

Vice President JustinF@generalplumbingsupply.net

Ken Yanow

CIO KenY@generalplumbingsupply.net

Matthew Meola

Purchasing Director MatthewM@generalplumbingsupply.net

Susan Benedetto

Accounting Manager SusanB@generalplumbingsupply.net

Donna Damico

Credit Manager DonnaD@generalplumbingsupply.net

Ken Kocay

HVAC Department Manager KenK@generalplumbingsupply.net

Julia Hadinger

Marketing  JuliaH@generalplumbingsupply.net

Edison Branch

Position Email

Pat Saverino

Branch Manager
PatS@generalplumbingsupply.net

Morris Plains Branch

Position
Email

Bob Berth

Branch Manager
BobB@generalplumbingsupply.net

Bayonne Branch

Position
Email

Frank Stryker

Branch Manager
FrankS@generalplumbingsupply.net

Union Branch

Position
Email

Joe Shediac

Branch Manager
JoeS@generalplumbingsupply.net

Ridgefield Branch

Position
Email

Ian Ebner

Branch Manager
Ebneri@generalplumbingsupply.net

Hawthorne Branch

Position
Email

Lance Graber

Branch Manager
LGraber@generalplumbingsupply.net

Dover Branch

Position
Email

Sean Hagan

Branch Manager
SeanH@generalplumbingsupply.net

Middletown Branch

Position
Email

Pat Devlin

Branch Manager
PatD@generalplumbingsupply.net

Orange Branch

Position
Email

Ryan McLoughlin

Branch Manager 
RyanM@generalplumbingsupply.net

Tenafly Branch

Position
Email

Jim Mangelsdorf

Branch Manager 
JimM@generalplumbingsupply.net

Lakewood Branch

Position
Email

Jack Smith

Branch Manager 
SmithJ@generalplumbingsupply.net

Matawan Branch

Position
Email

Pat Devlin

Branch Manager 
PatD@generalplumbingsupply.net

Bergenfield Design Showroom

Position
Email

Wanda Acosta

Showroom Manager
WandaA@generalplumbingsupply.net

Green Brook Branch

Position
Email

Tom Ahern

Branch Manager
TomA@generalplumbingsupply.net

Staten Island Branch

Position

Email

Ken Ramos Branch Manager KenR@generalplumbingsupply.net